Founded February 2000
St. Charles, MO Home



President Vice President Treasurer
Membership Chairman
Secretary Governor
Ron Bob Nancy Tom
Ron Nelson
 Mike Spathelf
Bob Isermann
Nancy Streib
Tom Reitz

Board of Directors

Bob Sean
Noel Wilson Bob Lamb Mary Morak Sean Leary



Social Sponsorship/Publicity Car Show News Letter Technical Charity
Mardee Beckman Detta Nelson Noel Wilson Ron Renolds
Kerry Lambright
Sean Leary
Lynda Rothweil Tom Reitz
Jim & Deborah Wortkoetter

WebMaster:  Joe Anelle

Sponsored by

Route 66 Corvette Club is a Four time National Council of Corvette Clubs Website Contest Winner
1st Place in 2008
2nd Place in 2014
3rd Place In 2015
2nd Place in 2016

Home Page | About Us | Newsletter | Officers | Club Documents | Bowling Green Chevrolet Buick | Calendar | Charities |

| Members Merchandise | Membership Application | National Corvette Museum |

National Council of Corvette Clubs | NCCC - FCOA | NCCC - Midwest Region | Midwest Region Competition Calendar
NCCC - Standing Rules | NCCCNET | NCCC Charity, Grants & Scholarships | NCCC Convention Information |

 NCCC Member Discounts Insurance FAQ's | Release and Waiver | Minor's Assumption Waiver | Parental Consent Waiver


Check us out on Facebook

RT66CorvetteClub Facebook Group

Web Master:  Joe Anelle

Website Last updated: 1/29/2017

Chevrolet Trademark(s) used with the written permission of General Motors.
Copyright © 2017 Route 66 Corvette Club. All Rights Reserved.