Club Officers


Don Lorimier email:President

Vice President

Jeff Schweikert email:Vice President


Rich Weinhold email:Treasurer


Doug Stone


Tom Reitz email:Governor

Board of Directors

Bob Lamb

Mike Spathelf

Mike McMillen

Bill Mitchell

Board of Director Duties

The Board of Directors handle the administrative functions of the Route 66 Corvette Club. The Directors support the club members in all activities and operations of the club as defined in the Route 66 Club Constitution and the Club By-Laws.

The Board of Directors conduct normal affairs of the Club in accordance with the desires of the members and recommendations to the club regarding new programs or proposals offered for consideration.

Nominations for positions for the Board of Directors of Route 66 Corvette Club are open at the October meeting. Board elections takes place at our November Club meeting.

NCM Ambassadors

Mike Spathelf

Jan Spathelf

Committee Chairs

Audit Committee

Bill Mitchell

Bob Isermann

Auto Cross Committee

Tom Reitz

Car Show Committee

Paul Kaus

email Paul
Charity Committee

Howard Sardis

Sheryl Ray

Tom Desmond

Membership Committee

David Hecht

email David

Lisa Byod

Newsletter Committee

Doug Stone

Nominating Committee

Open Position

Financial Planning Committee

Open Position

Rules and Regulations Committee

Lynda Rothweil

Social Committee

Larry Boyd

Sponsorship Committee

Bob Isermann
Mike Spathelf

Technical Committee

Tom Reitz

Trailer Committee

Tom Reitz

Web Site & Graphics Committee

Joe Anelle

Lynda Rothweil